About Me JennyCouture On Streamate.com

Rating:4.40/5

Price per minute: $5.69 as of January 16th, 2017

Nick Name: JennyCouture

Sex: Female

Age: 31

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Green

Languages: English

Race: White

Body Type: Athletic

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Bald

Sign: Taurus

Measurements: 34-26-36" (86-66-91cm)

Height: 5'1" (1.5m)   Weight: 105lbs (47kg)

What Gets Me Off:

I luv FUNNY, sweet guys that like to chitchat, play naughty & spoil me too.Let's face it I'm your virtual girl & the only way you can really show me you give a fuck is to gold me!Be generous & Im sure to luv you!

What I Do On Cam:

Wonder why I have 800 tags for best show? I luv what I do!Nothing is fake or acted, real orgasms ONLY;)Despite my kinky nature & crazy demeanor I'm the sweetest girl you'll meet I luv to chitchat as much as I luv to play.

My Sex Skills:

I've been a domme/sub switch for 13yrs so I am def an expert at it. I even have a sissyboy sexdoll with a butthole 4 my strapon!Roleplay, outfits, toys, sexmachines & more.I luv it ALL If there is ANYTHING U like/want just ask I probably do it or have it

Additionnal Information:

Buy me a gift on Amazon Visit my website

Photos

Jenny Couture image large hooters webcam fucked oilJenny Couture webcams photo large tits masturbate pornoJenny Couture pic largetits fucking feet cam2camimage athletic Jenny Couture adult domination camslive big tits free Jenny Couture photo feetJenny Couture web cam pornbondage webcams Jenny Couture photophoto porno live bigbreasts fetish Jenny CoutureJenny Couture picture strip xxx tattadult image anal camsex large breasts Jenny Couturenudes JennyCouture piercing webcams pictureJennyCouture web cam picture streamate foot

More Performers

VivienneXXX Watch VivienneXXX cam 22 Female
Wake the passion in me and u’ll forget...
AlyxxxSteele Watch AlyxxxSteele cam 46 Female
Anything to get both you and me off! I love...
Kleo Watch Kleo cam 23 Female
I'm a very horny girl always avaliable to...
LollipopsAndGum... Watch LollipopsAndGumdrops cam N/A Female
PVT Show: This is a Group Show. C2C, Naked,...
xKissMyLips Watch xKissMyLips cam 25 Female
friendly sexy girl come to my world : all...
heartcandy2017 Watch heartcandy2017 cam 31 Female
Imagination is sometimes the limit try to...
Britneyathome Watch Britneyathome cam 31 Female
- In Exclusive Chat - You can pick outfit...
Sensations4U Watch Sensations4U cam 27 Female
Hi, pleasure, I'm Vanessa..here to have sum...
Peyote_Mars Watch Peyote_Mars cam 22 Female
I leave it all on the floor. Interested in...
MeganTylerxxx Watch MeganTylerxxx cam 27 Female
Dirty & hot! I can keep it simple for my...
CuteLexxy Watch CuteLexxy cam 22 Female
Strip, blowjob, dt, pussy/ass playing, dp,...
Vixen_N_Dixen Watch Vixen_N_Dixen cam 30 Female
We are a couple that loves to play with...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • CowboyBrad CowboyBrad (1) - on 12/27/14 -
    5   10
    Show is ok. Not as exciting as the 'best show' tags suggest. I personally find it intriguing how an asshole can stretch that large. ouch? But like the donkey show in Mexico, you gotta see it at least once.
  • JasonT JasonT - on 07/04/12 -
    8   9
    She advertises HD. I cannot tell the difference other than the widescreen is annoying. Liked it better before
  • NickName NickName - on 10/11/12 -
    5   6
    Jenny is the best for sure! Her gold shows are unbelevable! Uses huge toys! She always makes me Jizzem in my jeans!
  • gleeda gleeda - on 07/22/12 -
    7   7
    I love this girl!! She is so funny and cute. There's a reason she is now a top model. You did it! Good job.
  • Judge Judge (1) - on 03/13/14 -
    10   10
    Jenny's best show tagged 465 times is overrated. I have seen her in free chat cleaning out eye boogers more than once, that's a turn off and if you have to do that, please clean your eye boogs off cam. Stayed too long in the same position with toys stuffed in her ass without moving them. Otherwise it's a good show and she puts great effort in her cock sucking.
    • jennycouture jennycouture (1) - on 11/05/14 -
      8   9
      Well Mr. Judge,Considering the ONLY review you have ever given was to me Im guessing you came here out of your way just to try to make me look bad.. You must be some Jelly model lol.. Next time don't be so odvious lol
  • JoseKuervo JoseKuervo (4) - on 11/30/14 -
    4   4
    I;ve known jenny for a long time.. waaayy before streamates... she always put an awesome show and gives 110%
  • kittycat kittycat - on 07/20/12 -
    11   10
    Jason, you sure do have a lot of annoying ass shit to say. Jenny is great and her video quality is as well. She does a hot show and is very nice. I love catching her gold shows.
  • jennycouture jennycouture (1) - on 11/05/14 -
    5   4
    Thanks everyone for the nice things you say ;)
    Keep tagging me as best show well be at over 1000 before we know it!
  • ironman ironman (3) - on 12/10/14 -
    4   3
    Jenny is the best no doubt! She is fun nice pretty and puts on the hottest show.
  • jonnycocksville jonnycocksville (4) - on 03/20/14 -
    7   4
    jenny ALWAYS has the best shows ;) *****
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service