About Me JennyCouture On Streamate.com

Rating:4.40/5

Price per minute: $5.69 as of January 16th, 2017

Nick Name: JennyCouture

Sex: Female

Age: 31

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Green

Languages: English

Race: White

Body Type: Athletic

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Bald

Sign: Taurus

Measurements: 34-26-36" (86-66-91cm)

Height: 5'1" (1.5m)   Weight: 105lbs (47kg)

What Gets Me Off:

I luv gentlemen, sweet guys that like to chitchat, play naughty & spoil me too.Let's face it I'm your virtual girl & the only way you can really show me you give a fuck is to gold me!Be generous & Im sure to luv you!

What I Do On Cam:

Wonder why I have 800 tags for best show? I luv what I do!Nothing is fake or acted, real orgasms ONLY;)Despite my kinky nature & crazy demeanor I'm the sweetest girl you'll meet I luv to chitchat as much as I luv to play.HAPPY HR 3-5PM AZ TIME WEEKDAYS!

My Sex Skills:

I have a special talent! I can shove just about anything N my ass & my asshole goes right back 2 tight like nothing happened U have 2 see it 2 believe it.Don't worry I have TONS of toys AND objects 2 display my talent!I also can deepthroat 13" !

Additionnal Information:

Buy me a gift on Amazon Visit my website

Photos

Jenny Couture image large hooters webcam fucked oilJenny Couture webcams photo large tits masturbate pornoJenny Couture pic largetits fucking feet cam2camimage athletic Jenny Couture adult domination camsJennyCouture web cam picture streamate footJenny Couture picture strip xxx tattlive big tits free Jenny Couture photo feetadult image anal camsex large breasts Jenny CoutureJenny Couture web cam pornbondage webcams Jenny Couture photophoto porno live bigbreasts fetish Jenny Couturepicture live bald Jenny Couture

More Performers

Xx_Fiona_Mae_xX Watch Xx_Fiona_Mae_xX cam 26 Female
My show is whatever you want it to be. From...
AlessandraDaSilva Watch AlessandraDaSilva cam 18 Female
I do deep penetrations with my toys, role...
OneHornyLatina Watch OneHornyLatina cam 21 Female
Hot sexy woman, I am here to make you...
AshleyLunna Watch AshleyLunna cam N/A Female
I am here to blow your mind! Let's play a...
NikkiBad Watch NikkiBad cam N/A Female
I love to please others, and have lots of...
Chelsea_Rae Watch Chelsea_Rae cam 32 Female
Private: I do what makes me feel good,...
SQUIRTQueen Watch SQUIRTQueen cam 22 Female
I intend to be a wild hot dirty little...
Karenn_ Watch Karenn_ cam 29 Female
My show is sensual, sinful & hot! ItâÂÂs...
lecherygroup Watch lecherygroup cam 33 Female
if U wanna see a wild sexshow then dont...
NonLimits4U Watch NonLimits4U cam 26 Female
come in my room chat and u will see! so do...
Nadineefox Watch Nadineefox cam 25 Female
I love to explore everything. I like to be...
AmeliaMoor Watch AmeliaMoor cam 25 Female
PUSSY ANAL GAPE ATM DP SLOPPY BJ DEEPTHROAT...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • CowboyBrad CowboyBrad (1) - on 12/27/14 -
    5   8
    Show is ok. Not as exciting as the 'best show' tags suggest. I personally find it intriguing how an asshole can stretch that large. ouch? But like the donkey show in Mexico, you gotta see it at least once.
  • NickName NickName - on 10/11/12 -
    4   6
    Jenny is the best for sure! Her gold shows are unbelevable! Uses huge toys! She always makes me Jizzem in my jeans!
  • kittycat kittycat - on 07/20/12 -
    9   10
    Jason, you sure do have a lot of annoying ass shit to say. Jenny is great and her video quality is as well. She does a hot show and is very nice. I love catching her gold shows.
  • gleeda gleeda - on 07/22/12 -
    6   7
    I love this girl!! She is so funny and cute. There's a reason she is now a top model. You did it! Good job.
  • jennycouture jennycouture (1) - on 11/05/14 -
    3   4
    Thanks everyone for the nice things you say ;)
    Keep tagging me as best show well be at over 1000 before we know it!
  • JoseKuervo JoseKuervo (4) - on 11/30/14 -
    3   4
    I;ve known jenny for a long time.. waaayy before streamates... she always put an awesome show and gives 110%
  • ironman ironman (3) - on 12/10/14 -
    3   3
    Jenny is the best no doubt! She is fun nice pretty and puts on the hottest show.
  • JasonT JasonT - on 07/04/12 -
    8   7
    She advertises HD. I cannot tell the difference other than the widescreen is annoying. Liked it better before
  • Judge Judge (1) - on 03/13/14 -
    10   9
    Jenny's best show tagged 465 times is overrated. I have seen her in free chat cleaning out eye boogers more than once, that's a turn off and if you have to do that, please clean your eye boogs off cam. Stayed too long in the same position with toys stuffed in her ass without moving them. Otherwise it's a good show and she puts great effort in her cock sucking.
    • jennycouture jennycouture (1) - on 11/05/14 -
      6   9
      Well Mr. Judge,Considering the ONLY review you have ever given was to me Im guessing you came here out of your way just to try to make me look bad.. You must be some Jelly model lol.. Next time don't be so odvious lol
  • jonnycocksville jonnycocksville (4) - on 03/20/14 -
    6   4
    jenny ALWAYS has the best shows ;) *****
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service