About Me JennyCouture On Streamate.com

Rating:4.40/5

Price per minute: $5.69 as of January 16th, 2017

Nick Name: JennyCouture

Sex: Female

Age: 31

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Green

Languages: English

Race: White

Body Type: Athletic

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Bald

Sign: Taurus

Measurements: 34-26-36" (86-66-91cm)

Height: 5'1" (1.5m)   Weight: 105lbs (47kg)

What Gets Me Off:

I luv gentlemen, sweet guys that like to chitchat, play naughty & spoil me too.Let's face it I'm your virtual girl & the only way you can really show me you give a fuck is to gold me!Be generous & Im sure to luv you!

What I Do On Cam:

Wonder why I have 800 tags for best show? I luv what I do!Nothing is fake or acted, real orgasms ONLY;)Despite my kinky nature & crazy demeanor I'm the sweetest girl you'll meet I luv to chitchat as much as I luv to play.

My Sex Skills:

I've been a domme/sub switch for 13yrs so I am def an expert at it & luv it to I even have a sissyboy sexdoll with a butthole 4 my strapon! But I luv it ALL If there is ANYTHING U like/want just ask I probably do it luv it or have it!I can dt 13" too!

Additionnal Information:

Buy me a gift on Amazon Visit my website

Photos

Jenny Couture image large hooters webcam fucked oilJenny Couture webcams photo large tits masturbate pornoJenny Couture pic largetits fucking feet cam2camimage athletic Jenny Couture adult domination camslive big tits free Jenny Couture photo feetnudes JennyCouture piercing webcams pictureJennyCouture web cam picture streamate footJenny Couture picture strip xxx tattJenny Couture web cam pornphoto porno live bigbreasts fetish Jenny Coutureadult image anal camsex large breasts Jenny Couturebondage webcams Jenny Couture photo

More Performers

Anna_Star_ Watch Anna_Star_ cam 18 Female
My show will be a blow to your imagination,...
MistressDonna Watch MistressDonna cam 25 Female
My Domination scenarios are strict,...
FoxyAmbeer Watch FoxyAmbeer cam N/A Female
do not hesitate to tell me if you want me...
TrioBisexual Watch TrioBisexual cam 18 Female
SELF-SUCKING! Anal, Oral, Spanking,...
Amialison Watch Amialison cam 29 Female
i enjoy to make you happy!just close your...
Stoni_Ray Watch Stoni_Ray cam 25 Female
Strip Tease, Toys, CEI, SPH, Deep...
Shylady Watch Shylady cam 28 Female
Dance cam2cam chat with guys and friendly...
HessaMuslim Watch HessaMuslim cam 24 Female
Open minded girl, with no regrets, always...
JessStarXX Watch JessStarXX cam 28 Female
I am a very HOT, sensual girl, always ready...
Nextdoorgrl Watch Nextdoorgrl cam 27 Female
Watch me play with my sweet little pussy,...
SensualShine Watch SensualShine cam N/A Female
I love watching You when You are in my...
AbiWoW Watch AbiWoW cam 18 Female
I am a sexy, lustful woman waiting for You...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • CowboyBrad CowboyBrad (1) - on 12/27/14 -
    5   9
    Show is ok. Not as exciting as the 'best show' tags suggest. I personally find it intriguing how an asshole can stretch that large. ouch? But like the donkey show in Mexico, you gotta see it at least once.
  • NickName NickName - on 10/11/12 -
    4   6
    Jenny is the best for sure! Her gold shows are unbelevable! Uses huge toys! She always makes me Jizzem in my jeans!
  • gleeda gleeda - on 07/22/12 -
    6   7
    I love this girl!! She is so funny and cute. There's a reason she is now a top model. You did it! Good job.
  • JoseKuervo JoseKuervo (4) - on 11/30/14 -
    3   4
    I;ve known jenny for a long time.. waaayy before streamates... she always put an awesome show and gives 110%
  • JasonT JasonT - on 07/04/12 -
    8   8
    She advertises HD. I cannot tell the difference other than the widescreen is annoying. Liked it better before
  • kittycat kittycat - on 07/20/12 -
    10   10
    Jason, you sure do have a lot of annoying ass shit to say. Jenny is great and her video quality is as well. She does a hot show and is very nice. I love catching her gold shows.
  • jennycouture jennycouture (1) - on 11/05/14 -
    4   4
    Thanks everyone for the nice things you say ;)
    Keep tagging me as best show well be at over 1000 before we know it!
  • ironman ironman (3) - on 12/10/14 -
    3   3
    Jenny is the best no doubt! She is fun nice pretty and puts on the hottest show.
  • Judge Judge (1) - on 03/13/14 -
    10   9
    Jenny's best show tagged 465 times is overrated. I have seen her in free chat cleaning out eye boogers more than once, that's a turn off and if you have to do that, please clean your eye boogs off cam. Stayed too long in the same position with toys stuffed in her ass without moving them. Otherwise it's a good show and she puts great effort in her cock sucking.
    • jennycouture jennycouture (1) - on 11/05/14 -
      7   9
      Well Mr. Judge,Considering the ONLY review you have ever given was to me Im guessing you came here out of your way just to try to make me look bad.. You must be some Jelly model lol.. Next time don't be so odvious lol
  • jonnycocksville jonnycocksville (4) - on 03/20/14 -
    6   4
    jenny ALWAYS has the best shows ;) *****
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service