About Me JennyCouture On Streamate.com

Rating:4.40/5

Price per minute: $5.69 as of January 16th, 2017

Nick Name: JennyCouture

Sex: Female

Age: 33

Hair: Brown

Eyes: Green

Languages: English

Race: White

Body Type: Athletic

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Bald

Sign: Taurus

Measurements: 34-26-36" (86-66-91cm)

Height: 5'1" (1.5m)   Weight: 105lbs (47kg)

What Gets Me Off:

BIG DICK CREDS! BIGGEST DICK EVER~ HORNY_RUFFNECK $1, 526~ BIGGEST DICK OF 2017 JOSHYWOSHY $1, 313~ Want ur name here? Gold doesn't have to be given N a single amount but must be towards 1 gold show to count, N exlcusive or private;)

What I Do On Cam:

I'm Jenny also known as Sunflower Taco Moonshine OR Weird Taco Faucet!I have over 900 tags 4 best show need I say more? Ok I will lol Despite my kinky nature & crazy demeanor I'm the sweetest girl you'll meet I luv to chitchat as much as I luv to play

My Sex Skills:

I've been a domme/sub switch for 13yrs so I am def an expert at it. I even have a sissyboy sexdoll with a butthole 4 my strapon!Roleplay, outfits, toys, sexmachines & more.I luv it ALL If there is ANYTHING U like/want just ask I probably do it or have it

Additionnal Information:

Buy me a gift on Amazon Visit my website

Photos

Jenny Couture image large hooters webcam fucked oilJenny Couture webcams photo large tits masturbate pornoJenny Couture pic largetits fucking feet cam2camimage athletic Jenny Couture adult domination camsJenny Couture web cam pornadult image anal camsex large breasts Jenny Couturebondage webcams Jenny Couture photonudes JennyCouture piercing webcams pictureJennyCouture web cam picture streamate footphoto porno live bigbreasts fetish Jenny Couturelive big tits free Jenny Couture photo feetJenny Couture picture strip xxx tatt

More Performers

Gina_Gold Watch Gina_Gold cam 36 Female
Seductive, Sexy, Mature Brazilian/ American...
lovelySarra Watch lovelySarra cam 30 Female
anal, blowjob, palying pussy, fingers and...
Hottt_Stuff Watch Hottt_Stuff cam 24 Female
I have a hot body and I LOVE to show it off...
NaughtyBrunetteXXX Watch NaughtyBrunetteXXX cam 33 Female
BEEING WORSHIPED LIKE A REAL GODDESS~DIRTY...
Betta Watch Betta cam 37 Female
whit my big dildo , hard , rough...my...
AdelineMayy Watch AdelineMayy cam N/A Female
Seductive eyes, mesmerizing. I can make you...
ADRIANNA777 Watch ADRIANNA777 cam 35 Female
Im a model from Florida & a diligent...
bella_daniele Watch bella_daniele cam N/A Female
anithing you wish for , im yours lets us...
HotIsabelle Watch HotIsabelle cam N/A Female
Hello! I am here to meet new people and...
AnnaPeach Watch AnnaPeach cam 18 Female
I'm Anna and I love To give Blowjobs I love...
EmillyG Watch EmillyG cam 26 Female
In my room is very fun and interesting....
Hotcat_ Watch Hotcat_ cam 18 Female
My show will be a blow to your imagination,...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • CowboyBrad CowboyBrad (1) - on 12/27/14 -
    5   10
    Show is ok. Not as exciting as the 'best show' tags suggest. I personally find it intriguing how an asshole can stretch that large. ouch? But like the donkey show in Mexico, you gotta see it at least once.
  • JasonT JasonT - on 07/04/12 -
    8   9
    She advertises HD. I cannot tell the difference other than the widescreen is annoying. Liked it better before
  • NickName NickName - on 10/11/12 -
    5   6
    Jenny is the best for sure! Her gold shows are unbelevable! Uses huge toys! She always makes me Jizzem in my jeans!
  • gleeda gleeda - on 07/22/12 -
    7   7
    I love this girl!! She is so funny and cute. There's a reason she is now a top model. You did it! Good job.
  • Judge Judge (1) - on 03/13/14 -
    10   10
    Jenny's best show tagged 465 times is overrated. I have seen her in free chat cleaning out eye boogers more than once, that's a turn off and if you have to do that, please clean your eye boogs off cam. Stayed too long in the same position with toys stuffed in her ass without moving them. Otherwise it's a good show and she puts great effort in her cock sucking.
    • jennycouture jennycouture (1) - on 11/05/14 -
      8   9
      Well Mr. Judge,Considering the ONLY review you have ever given was to me Im guessing you came here out of your way just to try to make me look bad.. You must be some Jelly model lol.. Next time don't be so odvious lol
  • JoseKuervo JoseKuervo (4) - on 11/30/14 -
    4   4
    I;ve known jenny for a long time.. waaayy before streamates... she always put an awesome show and gives 110%
  • kittycat kittycat - on 07/20/12 -
    11   10
    Jason, you sure do have a lot of annoying ass shit to say. Jenny is great and her video quality is as well. She does a hot show and is very nice. I love catching her gold shows.
  • jennycouture jennycouture (1) - on 11/05/14 -
    5   4
    Thanks everyone for the nice things you say ;)
    Keep tagging me as best show well be at over 1000 before we know it!
  • ironman ironman (3) - on 12/10/14 -
    4   3
    Jenny is the best no doubt! She is fun nice pretty and puts on the hottest show.
  • jonnycocksville jonnycocksville (4) - on 03/20/14 -
    7   4
    jenny ALWAYS has the best shows ;) *****
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service