About Me JennyCouture On Streamate.com

Rating:4.40/5

Price per minute: $5.69 as of January 16th, 2017

Nick Name: JennyCouture

Sex: Female

Age: 31

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Green

Languages: English

Race: White

Body Type: Athletic

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Bald

Sign: Taurus

Measurements: 34-26-36" (86-66-91cm)

Height: 5'1" (1.5m)   Weight: 105lbs (47kg)

What Gets Me Off:

BIG DICK CREDS! BIGGEST DICK EVER~ HORNY_RUFFNECK $1, 526~ BIGGEST DICK OF 2017 JOSHYWOSHY $1, 313~ Want ur name here? Gold doesn't have to be given N a single amount but must be towards 1 gold show to count, N exlcusive or private;)

What I Do On Cam:

Wonder why I have 900 tags for best show? I luv what I do!Nothing is fake or acted, real orgasms ONLY;)Despite my kinky nature & crazy demeanor I'm the sweetest girl you'll meet I luv to chitchat as much as I luv to play.

My Sex Skills:

I've been a domme/sub switch for 13yrs so I am def an expert at it. I even have a sissyboy sexdoll with a butthole 4 my strapon!Roleplay, outfits, toys, sexmachines & more.I luv it ALL If there is ANYTHING U like/want just ask I probably do it or have it

Additionnal Information:

Buy me a gift on Amazon Visit my website

Photos

Jenny Couture image large hooters webcam fucked oilJenny Couture webcams photo large tits masturbate pornoJenny Couture pic largetits fucking feet cam2camimage athletic Jenny Couture adult domination camsJennyCouture web cam picture streamate footpicture live bald Jenny Couturephoto porno live bigbreasts fetish Jenny Couturebondage webcams Jenny Couture photolive big tits free Jenny Couture photo feetJenny Couture web cam pornadult image anal camsex large breasts Jenny CoutureJenny Couture picture strip xxx tatt

More Performers

Elisasun Watch Elisasun cam 24 Female
I adore being wached !I LOVE TO TEASE, make...
jullies27 Watch jullies27 cam 27 Female
BEST NATURAL TITS , ROLE PLAY, SEXY...
ViperEyess Watch ViperEyess cam 29 Female
Smart, Funny, Sensual, and Naughty girl:...
KarynaAsh Watch KarynaAsh cam N/A Female
Sexy strip, hot show, nipples play, pussy...
CatEyes_Blue Watch CatEyes_Blue cam 30 Female
My shows are constantly changing to meet...
White_Kitty Watch White_Kitty cam 19 Female
Be polite and we can have fun. I have...
FrancescaFerro Watch FrancescaFerro cam N/A Female
I am a special girl because i have the...
AliceSpark Watch AliceSpark cam 31 Female
I am a cute girl 31yo, love travel and...
Libely Watch Libely cam 50 Female
I am Libely, a naugthy MILF, blonde with...
AmeliaFisher Watch AmeliaFisher cam N/A Female
I can't resist men who know how to treat a...
xx1HotBrunette Watch xx1HotBrunette cam 26 Female
Come in and find out ;o) u ll be blown...
Mistress_miss_t... Watch Mistress_miss_tenderness cam 36 Female
I like hot men who play with cam, who...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • CowboyBrad CowboyBrad (1) - on 12/27/14 -
    5   10
    Show is ok. Not as exciting as the 'best show' tags suggest. I personally find it intriguing how an asshole can stretch that large. ouch? But like the donkey show in Mexico, you gotta see it at least once.
  • JasonT JasonT - on 07/04/12 -
    8   9
    She advertises HD. I cannot tell the difference other than the widescreen is annoying. Liked it better before
  • NickName NickName - on 10/11/12 -
    5   6
    Jenny is the best for sure! Her gold shows are unbelevable! Uses huge toys! She always makes me Jizzem in my jeans!
  • gleeda gleeda - on 07/22/12 -
    7   7
    I love this girl!! She is so funny and cute. There's a reason she is now a top model. You did it! Good job.
  • Judge Judge (1) - on 03/13/14 -
    10   10
    Jenny's best show tagged 465 times is overrated. I have seen her in free chat cleaning out eye boogers more than once, that's a turn off and if you have to do that, please clean your eye boogs off cam. Stayed too long in the same position with toys stuffed in her ass without moving them. Otherwise it's a good show and she puts great effort in her cock sucking.
    • jennycouture jennycouture (1) - on 11/05/14 -
      8   9
      Well Mr. Judge,Considering the ONLY review you have ever given was to me Im guessing you came here out of your way just to try to make me look bad.. You must be some Jelly model lol.. Next time don't be so odvious lol
  • JoseKuervo JoseKuervo (4) - on 11/30/14 -
    4   4
    I;ve known jenny for a long time.. waaayy before streamates... she always put an awesome show and gives 110%
  • kittycat kittycat - on 07/20/12 -
    11   10
    Jason, you sure do have a lot of annoying ass shit to say. Jenny is great and her video quality is as well. She does a hot show and is very nice. I love catching her gold shows.
  • jennycouture jennycouture (1) - on 11/05/14 -
    5   4
    Thanks everyone for the nice things you say ;)
    Keep tagging me as best show well be at over 1000 before we know it!
  • ironman ironman (3) - on 12/10/14 -
    4   3
    Jenny is the best no doubt! She is fun nice pretty and puts on the hottest show.
  • jonnycocksville jonnycocksville (4) - on 03/20/14 -
    7   4
    jenny ALWAYS has the best shows ;) *****
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service