About Me JennyCouture On Streamate.com

Rating:4.40/5

Price per minute: $5.69 as of January 16th, 2017

Nick Name: JennyCouture

Sex: Female

Age: 33

Hair: Brown

Eyes: Green

Languages: English

Race: White

Body Type: Athletic

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Bald

Sign: Taurus

Measurements: 34-26-36" (86-66-91cm)

Height: 5'1" (1.5m)   Weight: 105lbs (47kg)

What Gets Me Off:

BIG DICK CREDS! BIGGEST DICK EVER~ HORNY_RUFFNECK $1, 526~ BIGGEST DICK OF 2017 JOSHYWOSHY $1, 313~ Want ur name here? Gold doesn't have to be given N a single amount but must be towards 1 gold show to count, N exlcusive or private;)

What I Do On Cam:

Guess what! I now have videos forsale N my profile, just incase U cum by & I'm not around my vids R always here 4 u ;)

My Sex Skills:

I strive to give U the best experience that I can weather its a good conversation or hardcore sex I'm ready & willing;).ANY roleplay, outfits, toys, sexmachines & more.I luv it ALL & ANYTHING U want just ask I probably do it, have it & luv it too!

Additionnal Information:

Buy me a gift on Amazon Visit my website

Photos

Jenny Couture image large hooters webcam fucked oilJenny Couture webcams photo large tits masturbate pornoJenny Couture pic largetits fucking feet cam2camimage athletic Jenny Couture adult domination camsJennyCouture web cam picture streamate footbondage webcams Jenny Couture photophoto porno live bigbreasts fetish Jenny Couturelive big tits free Jenny Couture photo feetJenny Couture picture strip xxx tattnudes JennyCouture piercing webcams pictureadult image anal camsex large breasts Jenny Couturepicture live bald Jenny Couture

More Performers

DirtyGamesMilf Watch DirtyGamesMilf cam 36 Female
I love men with imagination who always come...
Squirting4UU Watch Squirting4UU cam 26 Female
just small touch turns me on, but i love to...
Mistressblondie Watch Mistressblondie cam 30 Female
I'll treat you bad, get on ur knees you...
LekaWax Watch LekaWax cam 23 Female
My show is full of passion and fire , I can...
GoddessVivi Watch GoddessVivi cam N/A Female
In my show you will find everything you...
SoulFood Watch SoulFood cam 23 Female
I enjoy the finer things in life like a...
LindaForeYou Watch LindaForeYou cam N/A Female
Believe me when I'm saying I'm a true...
LexyBunny Watch LexyBunny cam 22 Female
I like being shy but acting crazy too :P I...
xLadySublimex Watch xLadySublimex cam 24 Female
Sweet, thick young thing ready to give you...
HeatherQ Watch HeatherQ cam 32 Female
I am a bisexual horny and kinky girl,...
SpicyEssence Watch SpicyEssence cam N/A Female
Come, enter my private room and you will...
SxyVivian Watch SxyVivian cam 45 Female
Everything your heart desires..and making...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • CowboyBrad CowboyBrad (1) - on 12/27/14 -
    5   10
    Show is ok. Not as exciting as the 'best show' tags suggest. I personally find it intriguing how an asshole can stretch that large. ouch? But like the donkey show in Mexico, you gotta see it at least once.
  • JasonT JasonT - on 07/04/12 -
    8   9
    She advertises HD. I cannot tell the difference other than the widescreen is annoying. Liked it better before
  • NickName NickName - on 10/11/12 -
    5   6
    Jenny is the best for sure! Her gold shows are unbelevable! Uses huge toys! She always makes me Jizzem in my jeans!
  • gleeda gleeda - on 07/22/12 -
    7   7
    I love this girl!! She is so funny and cute. There's a reason she is now a top model. You did it! Good job.
  • Judge Judge (1) - on 03/13/14 -
    10   10
    Jenny's best show tagged 465 times is overrated. I have seen her in free chat cleaning out eye boogers more than once, that's a turn off and if you have to do that, please clean your eye boogs off cam. Stayed too long in the same position with toys stuffed in her ass without moving them. Otherwise it's a good show and she puts great effort in her cock sucking.
    • jennycouture jennycouture (1) - on 11/05/14 -
      8   9
      Well Mr. Judge,Considering the ONLY review you have ever given was to me Im guessing you came here out of your way just to try to make me look bad.. You must be some Jelly model lol.. Next time don't be so odvious lol
  • JoseKuervo JoseKuervo (4) - on 11/30/14 -
    4   4
    I;ve known jenny for a long time.. waaayy before streamates... she always put an awesome show and gives 110%
  • kittycat kittycat - on 07/20/12 -
    11   10
    Jason, you sure do have a lot of annoying ass shit to say. Jenny is great and her video quality is as well. She does a hot show and is very nice. I love catching her gold shows.
  • jennycouture jennycouture (1) - on 11/05/14 -
    5   4
    Thanks everyone for the nice things you say ;)
    Keep tagging me as best show well be at over 1000 before we know it!
  • ironman ironman (3) - on 12/10/14 -
    4   3
    Jenny is the best no doubt! She is fun nice pretty and puts on the hottest show.
  • jonnycocksville jonnycocksville (4) - on 03/20/14 -
    7   4
    jenny ALWAYS has the best shows ;) *****
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service