About Me JennyCouture On Streamate.com

Rating:4.40/5

Price per minute: $5.69 as of January 16th, 2017

Nick Name: JennyCouture

Sex: Female

Age: 31

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Green

Languages: English

Race: White

Body Type: Athletic

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Bald

Sign: Taurus

Measurements: 34-26-36" (86-66-91cm)

Height: 5'1" (1.5m)   Weight: 105lbs (47kg)

What Gets Me Off:

I luv gentlemen, sweet guys that like to chitchat, play naughty & spoil me too.Let's face it I'm your virtual girl & the only way you can really show me you give a fuck is to gold me!Be generous & Im sure to luv you!

What I Do On Cam:

Wonder why I have 800 tags for best show? I luv what I do!Nothing is fake or acted, real orgasms ONLY;)Despite my kinky nature & crazy demeanor I'm the sweetest girl you'll meet I luv to chitchat as much as I luv to play.

My Sex Skills:

I have a special talent! I can shove just about anything N my ass & my asshole goes right back 2 tight like nothing happened U have 2 see it 2 believe it.Don't worry I have TONS of toys AND objects 2 display my talent!I also can deepthroat 13" !

Additionnal Information:

Buy me a gift on Amazon Visit my website

Photos

Jenny Couture image large hooters webcam fucked oilJenny Couture webcams photo large tits masturbate pornoJenny Couture pic largetits fucking feet cam2camimage athletic Jenny Couture adult domination camsnudes JennyCouture piercing webcams picturebondage webcams Jenny Couture photoadult image anal camsex large breasts Jenny Couturepicture live bald Jenny Couturephoto porno live bigbreasts fetish Jenny Couturelive big tits free Jenny Couture photo feetJennyCouture web cam picture streamate footJenny Couture picture strip xxx tatt

More Performers

bella.daniele Watch bella.daniele cam N/A Female
anithing you wish for , im yours lets us...
ChloeDiamond Watch ChloeDiamond cam N/A Female
MY show is different for each and one of...
KimShine Watch KimShine cam 21 Female
i like roleplays, enjoy myself and cum...
Spaingirl37 Watch Spaingirl37 cam 39 Female
Strip, Blowjob, fingering(1-4), Glass &...
lovemetenderu Watch lovemetenderu cam 41 Female
Don't miss my exciting moves in my erotic...
HanalyaRocks Watch HanalyaRocks cam N/A Female
I'm a real lady who loves an intelligent...
AspenPeeks Watch AspenPeeks cam 30 Female
I love watching you when you are in my...
LolaInParadise Watch LolaInParadise cam 51 Female
Spycam - You get to watch ANYTHING I might...
maxa_set Watch maxa_set cam 42 Female
I am very friendly, sociable, with sense of...
JeniferGray Watch JeniferGray cam N/A Female
Easy to handle, but hard to control by...
MadamBlond Watch MadamBlond cam 52 Female
passionate and hot, inexperienced, gentle,...
BlondNimph Watch BlondNimph cam 21 Female
A very explicit sexual content! Curious?!
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • CowboyBrad CowboyBrad (1) - on 12/27/14 -
    5   8
    Show is ok. Not as exciting as the 'best show' tags suggest. I personally find it intriguing how an asshole can stretch that large. ouch? But like the donkey show in Mexico, you gotta see it at least once.
  • NickName NickName - on 10/11/12 -
    4   6
    Jenny is the best for sure! Her gold shows are unbelevable! Uses huge toys! She always makes me Jizzem in my jeans!
  • kittycat kittycat - on 07/20/12 -
    9   10
    Jason, you sure do have a lot of annoying ass shit to say. Jenny is great and her video quality is as well. She does a hot show and is very nice. I love catching her gold shows.
  • gleeda gleeda - on 07/22/12 -
    6   7
    I love this girl!! She is so funny and cute. There's a reason she is now a top model. You did it! Good job.
  • jennycouture jennycouture (1) - on 11/05/14 -
    3   4
    Thanks everyone for the nice things you say ;)
    Keep tagging me as best show well be at over 1000 before we know it!
  • JoseKuervo JoseKuervo (4) - on 11/30/14 -
    3   4
    I;ve known jenny for a long time.. waaayy before streamates... she always put an awesome show and gives 110%
  • ironman ironman (3) - on 12/10/14 -
    3   3
    Jenny is the best no doubt! She is fun nice pretty and puts on the hottest show.
  • JasonT JasonT - on 07/04/12 -
    8   7
    She advertises HD. I cannot tell the difference other than the widescreen is annoying. Liked it better before
  • Judge Judge (1) - on 03/13/14 -
    10   9
    Jenny's best show tagged 465 times is overrated. I have seen her in free chat cleaning out eye boogers more than once, that's a turn off and if you have to do that, please clean your eye boogs off cam. Stayed too long in the same position with toys stuffed in her ass without moving them. Otherwise it's a good show and she puts great effort in her cock sucking.
    • jennycouture jennycouture (1) - on 11/05/14 -
      6   9
      Well Mr. Judge,Considering the ONLY review you have ever given was to me Im guessing you came here out of your way just to try to make me look bad.. You must be some Jelly model lol.. Next time don't be so odvious lol
  • jonnycocksville jonnycocksville (4) - on 03/20/14 -
    6   4
    jenny ALWAYS has the best shows ;) *****
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service